Contact Department Staff

Township Administration:

Township Fiscal Officer
Richard J. Demko
Elected to term ending March 31, 2024
Email Richard J. Demko

Township Administrator / Director of Development
Barry P. Tiffany, CLRP CPMI
Email Barry P. Tiffany

Administrative Assistant to the Township Administrator
Sara Contreras
Email Sara Contreras

Administrative Assistant/Social Media and Marketing Coordinator

Planning and Zoning:

Director of Planning and Zoning
Cara K. Tilford, AICP
Email Cara K. Tilford

Fire Administration:

Fire Chief
Doug Buffenbarger
Email Doug Buffenbarger

Assistant Fire Chief
Joann Zimmerman
Email Joann Zimmerman 

Police Administration

Police Chief
Michael A. Brown
Email Michael A. Brown

Administrative Assistant
Linda Lotspaih
Email Linda Lotspaih

Roads and Services Administration

Director of Roads and Services
Dale Owens
Email Dale Owens